My confession

27Aug10

Forgive me friends, it has been a month and a half since my last post.  I want to say I’ve been busy doing summer-type things but alas between my 9-5, the weddings/baby showers in my life, and the occasional nap I’ve been out of the loop.

I know it looks bad now but know that I am working to change all this. I don’t want to be so rigid that I schedule my posts – I’d rather post when I have something meaningful to share. So please, be patient. Your call is important to us. 🙂 In the meantime I thank you for sticking it out with me. I’ll fill y’all in soon!

5 Responses to “My confession”

  1. Looking forward to your insights and occasional musings!

    • Thanks Karim – doncha worry I have 3 pages of blog post titles I have yet to flesh out. One title per line, double sided. It’s just a matter of putting it together in a meaningful way. 🙂

      Glad to know I’m on your radar. *blush*

  2. That’s exactly my attitude. Rather than ramble for the sake of rambling, I post when I have something to say.
    Nice to see someone else does that too. 🙂

    @timrs2001

    • Hey Tim – it’s a good view to be sure (but I’m biased on it haha). I would rather have sporadic posts that resonate and are meaningful than just a bunch of scheduled crap 😛

      Hope you’ll enjoy the next one I’m working on! Stay tuned!

  3. 5 natasha

    Oh Ola, you always put a smile on my face. Just reminds me how long it’s been since I’ve been to confession!!


Have something to say? Would love to hear your comments!

