Welcome to my famous last words

18Dec09

Photo credit: Aepoc on Flickr

Photo credit: Aepoc on Flickr

Have you ever woken up in the middle of the night with a great idea you can’t remember?

Or have you ever had your “eureka” moment at the grocery store?  You fumble to find a pen and scrap of paper to document the idea…only to find that same scrap crumpled and faded by the wash in your pant pocket a week later?

No?  It’s just me?

Well that happens to me a lot – more than I like to admit actually – so I’ve decided to take matters into my own hands and publish a blog to document all those ideas that otherwise would be sacrificed to the washing machine gods.

Hello and welcome to my famous last words – the blog.  A hodgepodge of ideas about branding, social media, technology and the world around me.

3 Responses to “Welcome to my famous last words”

  1. Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging….The key will be to stay on top of it and not let it fall by the wayside. Good luck, I’ll be reading 😀

  2. Haha thanks for the warm welcome to blogging Marc! I’ll be sure to try to keep updating you with great content. 😉

  3. 3 Natasha

    I love it!!! You were meant to do this for sure!


Have something to say? Would love to hear your comments!

